EN

E-Biking Olympiaregion Seefeld

Olympiaregion Seefeld

Mountainbike 002E Bike Karwendel 002Enzian Olympiaregion SeefeldKaltwassersee SeefeldMovelo Motiv2Movelo Motiv1
Mountainbike 002
E Bike Karwendel 002
Enzian Olympiaregion Seefeld
Kaltwassersee Seefeld
Movelo Motiv2
Movelo Motiv1

Olympiaregion Seefeld - ebike holiday destination

Welcome to the E-Bike Olympiaregion Seefeld - movelo E-Bike Holiday Destination in Tyrol

Boasting some 570 km of cycle paths and mountain bike trails, the Olympiaregion Seefeld is a Mecca for cycling and mountain biking enthusiasts of all abilities. From tours for beginners and families to challenging mountain bike routes, the Seefeld high plateau is one of the most enjoyable and interesting destinations for all those who want to explore their holiday region on two wheels.

At the heart of the wonderful scenery of the Karwendel and Wetterstein mountains, the Mieminger range and the protected nature reserve of the Wildmoos, the Olympiaregion Seefeld offers bikers a wide variety, from undemanding cycling trails through to challenging mountain bike routes. Enjoy the unique views and untouched nature, sample the tasty products of the mountain pastures and celebrate your own sporting success - these are the ingredients of a perfect day on the bike at 1200m
in the Olympiaregion Seefeld.

For those who prefer to take it easy and reach their destination without working up too much of a sweat, the region this summer once again, has approximately 100 E-Bikes available for hire from numerous rental stations. Spoil yourself while biking in the movelo-Region Olympiaregion Seefeld. Rent your own E-Bike locally and a network of rental and recharging stations guarantees limitless mobility. What are you waiting for? Rent a bike, up onto the saddle and off you go... Your nearest movelo rental centre is looking forward to seeing you.

Further information is available at all rental stations, in the Olympiaregion Seefeld tourist offices and at www.seefeld.com.

DE

E-Biken in der Olympiaregion Seefeld

Olympiaregion Seefeld

Mountainbike 002E Bike Karwendel 002Enzian Olympiaregion SeefeldKaltwassersee SeefeldMovelo Motiv2Movelo Motiv1
Mountainbike 002
E Bike Karwendel 002
Enzian Olympiaregion Seefeld
Kaltwassersee Seefeld
Movelo Motiv2
Movelo Motiv1

E-Bike-Urlaubsregion Olympiaregion Seefeld

Herzlich willkommen in der E-Bike-Region Olympiaregion Seefeld

Die Olympiaregion Seefeld gilt mit rund 570 km Radwegen als El Dorado für E-Biker jeder Konditionsstufe. Von Strecken für Einsteiger und Familien über anspruchsvolle Mountainbikerouten gilt das Seefelder Hochplateau als eine der abwechslungsreichsten Destinationen für alle, die Land und Leute auf dem E-Bike kennen lernen wollen.

 

Eingebettet in die traumhafte Kulisse des Karwendel- und Wettersteingebirges, die Miemingerkette und das Landschaftsschutzgebiet Wildmoos, bietet die Olympiaregion Seefeld Pedalrittern eine Vielfalt an sanften Radwanderwegen und anspruchsvollen Mountainbikerouten. Einzigartige Aussichten und unberührte Natur genießen, köstliche Almprodukte verkosten und sich über kleine und große sportliche Erfolge freuen – das sind die „Zutaten“ für einen gelungenen Tag am Rad in der Olympiaregion Seefeld, 1.200 m hoch gelegen.

 

Für alle, die es gerne gemütlicher angehen und ihr Ziel ohne Schweißperlen erreichen möchten, gibt es diesen Sommer wieder ca. 100 E-Bikes an zahlreichen Mietstationen. Erleben Sie die Genussseite des Fahrradfahrens in der Region Olympiaregion Seefeld. Leihen Sie sich einfach ein E-Bike vor Ort aus und ein Netzwerk aus Miet- und Ladestationen garantiert Ihnen grenzenlose Mobilität. Worauf warten Sie noch? Ausleihen, aufsitzen und los … Ihre nächste Mietstation freut sich schon auf Ihren Besuch.

 

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie bei allen Mietstationen, in den Informationsbüros der Olympiaregion Seefeld und auf www.seefeld.com.

 

E-Biken in der Olympiaregion Seefeld

E-Bikes mieten in der Olympiaregion Seefeld

E-Bike Urlaubsangebote in der Olympiaregion Seefeld

E-Bike Touren in der Olympiaregion Seefeld